Parent-Teacher Association

Below is the list of our 2019 PTA Representatives - the 2020 PTA Nominations are still in the process of being finalised and will be updated here as soon as this process is completed.

Jacqui Matlala: PTA Chair

  • Mrs Thato Sopeng – Grade 8
  • Mr Rory Hollins - Grade 8
  • Mr Paul McKay – Grade 9 and Boarding House 
  • Mrs Debbie Spazzoli - Grade 9 and Thandulwazi / Lost Property
  • Mrs Lynn Finger – Grade 10 and Saints Café
  • Mr Croydon Schmidt - Grade 10 and Saints Supporters Committee
  • Mrs Jacqui Matlala – Grade 11 and Chair
  • Mrs Tebogo Kukama - Grade 11 
  • Mr David Fraser – Grade 12 and Fundraising and Events (FRE)
  • Mr Colin Cane – Grade 12 and Job Shadowing

Access the St Stithians Consititution here on our Governance page. This includes an amendment detailing the constitution of the PTA, its role and responsibilities, and more.

To email the Chair of the PTA, please write to the following address:

  • David du Toit – Head of Boys' College
  • Amelia Grobler – PA to the Head of Boys' College
  • ​Calla Niemand – Deputy Head of Boys' College: Student Affairs
  • Heather Frankiskos – Deputy Head of Boys' College: Academics
  • Luke Hartley – Deputy Head of Boys' College: Administration and Communication

To email the Head of School, please write to the following address in the Head’s office:

Front Row (L-R): Debbie Spazzoli (Gr9 rep); Croydon Schmidt (Gr10 rep); David Fraser (Gr12 Rep and Deputy Chair); Thato Sopeng (Gr8 rep); Lynn Finger (Gr10 rep)

Back Row (L-R): Jacqui Matlala (Gr11 rep and Chair); Paul McKay (Gr9 rep); Rory Hollins (Gr8 rep); Colin Cane (Gr12 rep); Tebogo Kukama (Gr11 rep)