Contact Us

Contact us

Tel: +27 (0)11 577 6000 (switchboard)

General inquiries: info@stithian.com

Address

Postal address
Private Bag 2,
 Randburg, 2125

Physical address
40 Peter Place,
 Lyme Park, Sandton, 2191

Main entrance
40 Peter Place 
(corner Karen Street), 
Lyme Park, Sandton

Other entrances

Corlett gate:
 Bram Fischer 
Drive (corner Milner Road)
Hurlingham gate:
 Goede Hoop Crescent
One & All gate: Off Nursery Lane (Higher Ground entrance)

 

PETER PLACE GATE TIMES

MONDAY TO  SUNDAY - 06H00 TO 21H00

 

CORLETT GATE TIMES

MONDAY – FRIDAY - 06H00 TO 20H00

SATURDAY - 06H00 TO 14H00

SUNDAY CLOSED

 

ONE & ALL GATE TIMES

MONDAY – SUNDAY - 06H00 TO 21H30

(SUNDAY CLOSING MAY VARY ACCORDING TO RESTAURANT TIMES)

 

HURLINGHAM GATE TIMES

MONDAY – FRIDAY 06H00 TO 20H00

SATURDAY - 06H00 TO 18H00

SUNDAY - 06H00 TO 18H00

 

Click here to download a map of the St Stithians College Campus

Click here to download a map of the St Stithians College Aquatic Centre 

Junior Prep - Click here to download the Junior Prep map 

Girls' Prep map - Click here to download the Girls' Prep map 

Boys' Prep map - Click here to download the Boys' Prep map 

Girls' College map - Click here to download the Girls' College map 

Boys' College map - Click here to download the Boys' College map 

 

Paramedics of Campus (On-site Emergency Medical Services) 

Paramedics Contact details - 083 305 6207
Operating Times - Monday to Friday: 06h30am to 15h30
After hours : Sister Phumzile (079 773 0608 or clinicsister@stithian.com)

 

 

 

For an after hours medical emergency contact Netcare 911 on +27 (0) 10 209 8339 or 082 911.

Security Contact Details

Site Manager  - Kelvin Whitworth - 072-948-4215 (Mon – Fri – day shift)
Security Supervisor  - On rotation - 083-789-1427 (24 hours)
Security Control Room  - On rotation - 011 577-6332 (24 hours)

 

Campus Contact Details

Rector: rector@stithian.com
Advancement: advancement@stithian.com
Chaplains: chaplain@stithian.com
Finance: bursar@stithian.com
Human Resources: hr@stithian.com
ICT: ict@stithian.com
Kamoka Bush School: kamoka@stithian.com
Operations: ops@stithian.com
Security: security@stithian.com
Thandulwazi Maths & Science Academy: thandulwazi@stithian.com

School Contact Details

Junior Prep: juniorprep@stithian.com  
Boys' Prep: boysprep@stithian.com 
Boys' College: boyscollege@stithian.com  
Girls' Prep: girlsprep@stithian.com 
Girls' College: girlscollege@stithian.com 
 

Thandulwazi Contact Details 

Email: thandulwazi@stithian.com

Mr Velaphi Gumbi
Head: Thandulwazi Maths and Science Academy
Direct Tel: +27 (0)11 577 6353
Email: vgumbi@stithian.com

Ms Charné Haak
Fundraising Manager: Thandulwazi Maths and Science Academy
Direct Tel: +27 (0)11 577 6193
Email: chaak@stithian.com

Email: fundraising@thandulwazi.com