Provincial Hockey Representation

May 31, 2023 | Boys’ College

Congratulations to 17 of our hockey players who have been selected for provincial hockey teams! Hard work, dedication, and passion for the game have paid off, and we could not be prouder.

It's an honor to see each of these students represent the Boys’ College on the provincial stage, showcasing their skills and sportsmanship. This opportunity is a testament to their talent and the countless hours they have invested in honing their skills and abilities.

We applaud their commitment to balancing numerous school commitments, as they have shown that discipline and determination can lead to great success. Their achievements serve as an inspiration to their peers, reminding them that this can be achieved through hard work, resilience, and a positive mindset.

Best of luck to all our hockey players and their respective provincial hockey teams! May all their skills shine brightly, their teamwork be unbeatable, and experiences be filled with joy and growth.

Matthew Robinson
Taine Tanner-Ellis
Nicholas Karlsson
Matt Eichweber

Connor Sneddon
Kwena Maphaka

Ryan Palmer

Aidan Blatch
Liam O’Flaherty
Gofaone Msagala

Thomas Robinson

Ross Mountford

Joshua Smith
Dylan Burger

Mahlatse Maapola

Thomas Collins

Anthony Hattingh

#SaintsExcellence #HappyFulfilment #MakingAWorldOfDifference #PassionDriven #InspiringExcellence