Meet the Old Stithian Association Committee

Israel Skosana, Class of 2000, Chair of the Association

David Arendse, Class of 2008, Deputy Chair of the Association 

Stuart McIver, Class of 2000, Treasurer of the Association 

Rian Hancock, Class of 1999, Governance, risk & Compliance portfolio 

Emma Blain, Class of 2014, Growth and Development and OSA Girls Committee portfolio 

Cathy Qama, Class of 2002

Russell Harvey, Class of 2002, Product Portfolio 

Bradley Bell, Class of 2000, Operations Portfolio 

Phil Bradford, Class of 1993, Governance Portfolio, also sits on College Council Committee  

Gavin Tilo, Class of 1996, Transformation & Diversity portfolio 

Callum Ford, Class of 2011, Events Portfolio 

Chris Kyprianides, Class of 1986, Growth & Development portfolio 

Nick Harpur, Class of 1999, Sponsorship and Fundraising 

Bruno Fernandes, Past Parent, Governance, Finance portfolio 

Caitlyn Loneon, Secretary of the Association and Alumni Database Administrator  

School Reps on the OSA Committee:

Celeste Gilardi, Rector 

Alistair Stewart, Head of Advancement

Julia Phipps, Alumni Relations and Fundraising Manger 

Tarryn Harrington, Junior Prep Staff Representative

Angela Schmidt, Girls’ Prep Staff Representative

Shona Stockigt, Boys’ Prep Staff Representative

Jen Judd, Class of 2006, Girls’ College Staff Representative

Jonathan Dale, Class of 2000, Boys’ College Staff Representative