Parent-Teacher Association

Below is the list of our 2023 PTA Representatives.

Mrs Sheila Mutugi:       BP PTA Chair

Mr Mervin Naidoo:       BP PTA Vice Chair

Mr Denga Ramuedzisi:  BP PTA Treasurer

Brett le Roux – Grade 3 Rep & Advancement portfolio
Lorraine Sithole – Grade 3 Rep
Denga Ramuedzisi – Grade 4 Rep, Treasurer & Advancement portfolio
Sheila Mutugi – Grade 4 Rep, Chairperson & Community Engagement portfolio
Egbe Adeoye – Grade 5 Rep, School Character portfolio & DTPRG
Aine Armstrong – Grade 5 Rep & School Character portfolio
Mervin Naidoo – Grade 6 Rep, Vice-Chair & Advancement portfolio
Kirsten Curtis – Grade 6 Rep & Advancement portfolio
Reabetswe Mbuthu – Grade 7 Rep & Community Engagement portfolio
Sylvia Zeller - Grade 7 Rep & Advancement portfolio

Access the St Stithians Consititution here on our Governance page. This includes an amendment detailing the constitution of the PTA, its role and responsibilities, and more.

To email the Chair of the PTA, please write to the following address:

  • Sanele Majola – Head of Boys' Preparatory
  • Gavin Olivier – Deputy Head of Boys' Preparatory: Pastoral Care
  • Desmond van Wyk – Deputy Head of Boys' Preparatory: Innovation and Research
  • Bethuel Galane – Director of Administration and Leadership
  • Rev. Dix Sibeko – Superintendent Chaplain/Boys' Prep Chaplain
  • Craig Taylor – Director of Sport
  • Tamlyn Wright – Director of Academics
  • Lesley Humphrey – Director of Creative Arts​
  • Alwyn van Wyk - Director of Transformation
  • Nicky Schimansky – EA to the Head of Boys' Preparatory

To email the Head of School, please write to the following address in the Head’s office: