Parent-Teacher Association

Megan Rogers: PTA Chair

  • Suveer Ramdhani – Grade 9 (Deputy Chair)
  • Sonja Schroder – Grade 9 and FR&E committee portfolio
  • Lorato Peete – Grade 10​
  • ​Megan Rogers – Grade 11 and Transformation committee portfolio and Chair Person
  • Minette Smit – Co-opted member and Thandulwazi Supporters portfolio
  • Linda Joubert – Grade 12 and Saints Café Portfolio 

Access the St Stithians Consititution here on our Governance page. This includes an amendment detailing the constitution of the PTA, its role and responsibilities, and more.

To email the Chair of the PTA, please write to the following address:

  • Sally James – Head of the Girls' College
  • Karen Prinsloo – Deputy Head, and FR&E committee
  • Wendy Smyth – EA to the Head of Girls' College and PTA secretary
  • Carmen Isaacs - Communications & Events 
  • Rev. Jennifer Samdaan – Chaplain
  • Zanele Nzau - Head Girl 2019
  • Daniela Martini - Deputy Head Girl 2019 
  • Hillary Wanjohi – Deputy Head Girl 2019

To email the Head of School, please write to the following address in the Head’s office: