Stythian Shop

The Stythian Shop is conveniently situated on the St Stithians campus and is independently owned and managed by Sue Hockey. The shop is an external provider and uniform items required by students of St Stithians College can be bought here. In addition to the uniform items, the shop stocks a selected range of sports equipment, official St Stithians College memorabilia, and some small gift items.

Payment

The Stythian Shop payment system is run independently of the school fee system. Please ensure that payment is made in full at the time of purchase, either by cash or credit card. All credit cards are welcome, ie. Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club and American Express.

Contact

Shop: +27 (0)11 577 6262
Sue: +27 (0)82 412 2467; hockey@iafrica.com

Operating hours

During term time

Monday to Thursday: 06h45 – 15h45
Friday: 06h45 – 14h00
Saturday: 07h30 – 12h00

The shop does not open during half-term, on public holidays or over long weekends, unless otherwise specified under holiday hours.

Holiday hours

The Stythian Shop is only open on specified days during school holidays. These days and times are specified below.

2019 holiday hours:

Saturday 1 June - Founders' Day: ONLY OPEN from 07h00 to 09h30

Half Term - Saturday 29 June -  Saturday 6 July: CLOSED 

Tuesday 30 July - Wednesday 31 July: CLOSED FOR STOCK TAKING

End of Term - Thursday 8 August - Saturday 31 August: CLOSED 

Monday 2 September - Friday 6 September: 08h00 - 14h00

Saturday 7 September: 08h00 - 12h00

Monday 9 September - Tuesday 10 September: 08h00 - 15h30

Tuesday 24th September: Public Holiday - CLOSED