

## ST STITHIANS COLLEGE COUNCIL: MEMBERSHIP 2017

(updated 1 November 2017)

VOTING MEMBERS OF COUNCIL	
Chairperson of Council	Mr C Nolte
Deputy Chair of Council	Mrs N Langa-Royds (Independent)
bepary chair of countri	Wils W Langa Royas (independent)
Rector	Dr T Nuttall
Council Executive	Mr C Nolte (Chair)
	Mrs N Langa-Royds
	Mr C Thomson
	Dr T Nuttall
	Mr S Edmeston
	Rev G Rivas
	Mr G Morolo (Invited)
	Ms I Matlaila (Invited)
	Mr J Smith
<b>Governance Committee</b>	Mr C Nolte
	Mr A Frost
	Mr B Fernandes
	Mr G Morolo
	Ms N Khan (Chair)
	Mrs N Langa-Royds
	Dr T Nuttall
MCSA Presiding Bishop	Bishop Z Siwa, represented by Prof S Hendricks
MCSA District Bishop	Bishop G Rivas
Superintendent Minister of the College	Rev D Nkomo
MCSA Appointed Reps	Mr P Kedama
	Mr A Frost
COCCET	Mr. C.Marrela
SSCEFT	Mr G Morolo
	Mr L Astfalck
Foundation	Mr R Loubser (Chair)
roundation	Wil K Louisei (Cliaii)
Alumni Representatives	Mr S Edmeston (OSA Chair)
- Turning Representatives	Mr T Thackwray
	Mr P Bradford
	Mr S McIver
	THE STREET
School PTA Chairs	Ms I Matlaila (Boys' Preparatory)
JOHOOT I'M CHalls	Mrs J Mbanjwa (Girls' Preparatory)
	Mrs J Matlala (Boys' College)
	Mrs A Chetty (Junior Preparatory)
	Mr B Fernandes (Girls' College)
	THE DITCHIGHTOCS (OHIS CONCEC)

Chairs: Standing Committees	Finance: Mr C Thomson
	Fundraising & Events: Mrs K Hawinkels
	Governance: Ms N Khan
	Planning & Development: Mr R Rhodes
	Remuneration: Mr A de Sousa
	Transformation: Mr M Majake
	Church: Mr A Frost
Independent non-Executives	Mrs K Brimacombe
	Mrs N Langa-Royds
	Mrs K Morolo (Chair of Thandulwazi Trust)
NON-VOTING, INVITED MEMBERS OF COUNCIL	
Head JP: Mrs G Harris	Head of Human Relations: Mrs K Urquhart
Head BP: Mr J Fredericks	Head of Advancement: Mr A Stewart
Head BC: Mr D Knowles	Head of Operations: Mrs R Swart
Head GP: Mrs C Gilardi	Head of Kamoka Bush School: Mr S Baytopp
Head GC: Dr S James	Acting Head of Thandulwazi: Mrs K Walstra
Head of Finance: Mr J Smith	
Council & Trust Secretary: Ms Y Marsh	