

ST STITHIANS COLLEGE COUNCIL: MEMBERSHIP 2018

(updated 15 June)

VOTING MEMBERS OF COUNCIL	
Chairperson of Council	Mr C Nolte
Deputy Chair of Council	Mrs Ntombi Langa-Royds (Independent)
Rector	Dr Tim Nuttall
Council Executive	Mr Carel Nolte (Chair)
	Mrs Ntombi Langa-Royds
	Mr C Thomson
	Dr T Nuttall
	Mr S Edmeston
	Rev C Morgan
	Mr G Morolo (Invited)
	Ms I Matlaila (Invited)
	Mr J Smith
Governance Committee	Mr C Nolte
	Mr B Fernandes
	Mr G Morolo
	Ms Nerine Kahn (Chair)
	Mrs N Langa-Royds
	Dr T Nuttall
MCSA Presiding Bishop	Bishop Siwa, represented by Prof S Hendricks
MCSA District Bishop	Bishop G Rivas
Superintendent Minister of the College	Rev D Nkomo
MCSA Appointed Reps	Mr P Kedama
	Prof S Hendricks
SSCEFT	Mr G Morolo
	Mr L Astfalck
	Rev C Morgan (MCSA)
	Rev G Rivas (MCSA)
Sustainability	Mr R Loubser (Chair)
Thandulwazi Trust	Mrs K Morolo (Chair)
Alumni Representatives	Mr S Edmeston (OSA Chair)
	Mr T Thackwray
	Mr P Bradford
	Mr S Mclver
School PTA Chairs	Ms I Matlaila (BP) (Chair of PTA Chairs)
	Mrs J Mbanjwa (GP)
	Mrs J Mbanjwa (GP) Mrs J Matlala (BC)
	Mrs J Matlala (BC)

Chairs: Standing Committees	Finance: Mr C Thomson
	Fundraising & Events: Mr A Stewart
	Governance: Ms N Kahn
	Planning & Development: Mr R Rhodes
	Remuneration: Mr A de Sousa
	Transformation: Mr M Majake
Independent non-Executives	Mrs K Brimacombe
	Mrs N Langa-Royds
	Mrs K Morolo
NON-VOTING, INVITED MEMBERS OF COUNCIL	
Head JP: Mrs G Harris	Head of Human Relations: Mrs K Urquhart
Head BP: Mr J Fredericks	Head of Advancement: Mr A Stewart
Head BC: Mr D du Toit	Head of Operations: Mrs R Swart
Head GP: Mrs C Gilardi	Head of Kamoka Bush School: Mr S Baytopp
Head GC: Dr S James	Acting Head of Thandulwazi: Mrs K Walstra
Head of Finance: Mr J Smith	
Council & Trust Secretary: Mrs O Carr	