

## ST STITHIANS COLLEGE COUNCIL: MEMBERSHIP 2016

(updated 4 April 2016)

VOTING MEMBERS OF COUNCIL	
Chairperson of Council	Mr Carel Nolte
Deputy Chair of Council	Mrs Ntombi Langa-Royds (Independent)
Rector	Dr Tim Nuttall
Council Executive	Mr Carel Nolte (Chair)
	Mrs Ntombi Langa-Royds
	Mr C Thomson
	Dr T Nuttall
	Mr S Edmeston
	Rev V Mehana
	Mr G Morolo (Invited)
	Mrs Kelly Brimacombe (Invited)
	Mr J Smith
Governance Committee	Mr C Nolte
	Mr A Frost
	Mr B Fernandes
	Trust Chair – To be confirmed
	Ms Nerine Khan (Chair)
	Mrs N Langa-Royds
	Dr T Nuttall
MCSA Presiding Bishop	Bishop Siwa, represented by Rev Vukile Mehana
MCSA District Bishop	Bishop Gary Rivas
Superintendent Minister of the College	Rev Dan Nkomo
MCSA Appointed Reps	Ms Ouma Choshane
	Rev Jacqui Rivas
	Rev Dr Paul Verryn
	Mr Ivan Msomi
	Mr Alun Frost
Lay Trust Reps	Mr Gary Morolo
	Mr Lee Astfalck
	Rev Charmaine Morgan (MCSA)
	Rev Gary Rivas (MCSA)
Foundation	Mr Russell Loubser (Chair)
Thundulwazi Trust	Mrs Khumo Morolo (Chair)
Alumni Representatives	Mr Shaun Edmeston (OSA Chair)
• •	Mr Tim Thackwray
	Mr Gary Heath
	Mr Allen Needham
	Mr Stuart McIver
School PTA Chairs	Mrs Itumeleng Matlaila (BP)
	Mrs Lorna Kirk (GP)
	Mrs Kelly Brimacombe (BC)
	Mrs Annie Chetty (JP)
	Mr Bruno Fernandes (GC)

Chairs: Standing Committees	Finance: Mr Clive Thomson
	Fundraising & Events: Mrs Karen Hawinkels
	Governance: Ms Nerine Khan
	Planning & Development: Mr Russell Rhodes
	Remuneration: Mr Anton de Sousa
Chair: Other sub-committee/s	Transformation: Mr Motseki Majake
Independent non-Executives	Mrs Charin de Beer
	Mrs Ntombi Langa-Royds
	Mrs Khumo Morolo
NON-VOTING, INVITED MEMBERS OF COUNCIL	
Head JP: Mrs Gayle Harris	Head of Human Relations: Mrs Kim Urquhart
Head BP: Mr Jakes Fredericks	Head of Advancement: Mr Alistair Stewart
Head BC: Mr Dave Knowles	Head of Operations: Mrs Rene Swart
Head GP: Mrs Celeste Gilardi	Head of Kamoka Bush School: Mr Stephen Baytopp
Head GC: Mrs Ivanka Acquisto	Head of Thandulwazi: Themba Mthethwa
Head of Finance: Mr Johnny Smith	
Council & Trust Secretary: Ms Yolande Marsh	